Loading...
Jessica Rex

equalizer Stats

Age: 22
Height: 5'7"
Birthday: 11/27
Birthplace: fort lauderdale, florida
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Measurements: 25B-25-35
Stats info was collected on 2017-02-02

assessment Members' Opinion

Do you like this model?

thumb_up 97% Yes
thumb_down 3% No

Jessica Rex

info Jessica Rex's Question & Answers

Answer: id say missionary feels best and standing up with the guy holding me but i like all positions but id say those first two are my favorite,/ sexually i just love when were both into it and knowing the guy is so turned on and is into it as much as i am, can't beat that
Answer: i lost my virginity when i was like 17 with this guy in the back of his pickup truck from high school lol
Answer: before porn I've fucked a lot through out high school and up till now probably like 60 guys not sure
Answer: i started masturbating really young like 6 yrs old i figured it out by accident and did it all the time almost daily and now i do it every so often i rather fuck someone instead but when i do it ill usually watch gang bangs or whatever I'm feeling that day
Answer: i deff have one night stands outside of porn since i just started haven't been really hooking up with guys outside of porn but if i get the chance and into it i will
Answer: i loooove it when guys cum inside me but I'm not on birth control right now anymore so i like it in my mouth and tasting it or all over my tits
Answer: i love anal and don't do it often, the guy has to lube it up right and know what he's doing so not too often id love to do it more
Answer: I'm single and have been for years and can see it staying that way for a long time I'm too picky and not interested in a relationship right now
Answer: umm since i was a little girl I've always been fascinated with porn id sneak in my brothers room and look at his nudie magazines and always wanted to be one of those girls, I've always watched porn sometimes just for fun and my parents do know i started porn but they sill love and accept me
Answer: favoite music i like it all, hip-hop, alternative, country depending on my mood, favorite food i like mexican food a lot not picky for hobbies i just like to hangout, watch sports drink with friends and read comic books
Show All Q&A ↓

apps Jessica Rex's Episodes (2)

date_range Jan 3, 2018
Views 380,404
TF #299
date_range Jan 31, 2017
Views 448,613
TF #253

KMM NEWSLETTER - JOIN THE CRAZINESS!

keyboard_arrow_up